Jaquar Customer Care Toll Free Number, Office Address, Complaint Email Id

0
1084
Jaquar Customer Care Number

What is Jaquar?

Jaquar is an Indian manufacturing company of bath fittings and plumbing products which was established in 1960 and its headquarters are located in Guru gram, Haryana. The Jaquar Group also provides Water Heater’s, Shower Enclosures, Shower Panel’s, Washroom Accessories, Steam Cabin’s, Whirlpool, Spas, Flushing System, Shower’s, Faucets and Sanitaryware.

It is very popular Bathroom Fitting Company in India. It gives the Luxury Feeling.

Jaguar Customer Care Toll-Free Number:

1800-121-6808

It is a Sole Support Number and can be used at the Time of any Issue, Complaint, Repair, Service, Feedback, and Suggestion.

Jaquar Customer Care Email ID:

support@Jaquar.com

Customers can get Support with the help of above Email Address also. You have to email them in written what you want from their Customer Care Department and they will revert back you with Fix or Solution in 1 or 2 working days.

Jaquar Corporate Office Address:

JAQUAR AND COMPANY PVT. LTD.
Address: Jaquar Group, Global Head Quarter, Plot No.3,
Sector – 11, IMT Manesar,
Gurgaon (National Capital Region )- 122050, INDIA

Jaquar Regional Office Address:

CHANDIGARH-

S.C.O. 52-53, Sector 17-A,

Adjoining Fab India, OPP Park Plaza Hotel,

Chandigarh – 160017.

Ph: 91-0172-4071727

Email: Chandigarh@Jaquar.Com

CHENNAI-

Unit No. 705, Capital Towers, 180,

Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam,

Chennai-600034.

Ph: +91-044-33002233, FAX: 42144235

Email: Chennai@Jaquar.Com

GURGAON-

Jaquar Group, International Head Quarters,

Plot No.3, Sector – 11, IMT Manesar,

Gurgaon (National Capital Region)- 122050,

Ph: 0124-4746800, Fax: 91-124-2346531/32

HYDERABAD-

Unit 206, 2nd Floor,

May Fair Gardens. Beside Hotel,

Ohris Banjara, Road No. 12,

Banjara Hills – 500 034

Ph: 040-33002233;

Email: Hyderabad@Jaquar.Com

KOLKATA-

Park Centre, 9th Floor, 24 Park Street,

Kolkata-700016

Ph: +91-033-30453460

Email: Kolkata@Jaquar.Com

LUCKNOW-

27/II A, Ground Floor, Asha Bhawan,

Gokhle Marg, Lucknow, Pincode – 226001

Ph: 0522-4011434, 4001434

Email: Lucknow@Jaquar.Com

MUMBAI-

5th Floor, Chheda Arcade, A-1,

Khira Nagar, Above Gold Gym.,

S.V. Road, Santacruz West, Mumbai-400 054.

Ph: 022-66013200, FAX: 022-26613917.

Email: Mumbai@Jaquar.Com

NEW DELHI-

D-56, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110 024

Ph: 011-33002233, Fax: 24636809

Email: Delhincr@Jaquar.Com

Jaquar Social Profile Page:

Facebook- www.facebook.com/JaquarGroup

Twitter- www.twitter.com/jaquargroup

Youtube- www.youtube.com/user/jaquarindia

Official Website: www.jaquar.com